Troggbot

• Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 12 February 2015 - 02:01 AM

Name (IGN): Troggbot

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:61597588

Position: Mod or Admin

Reasons: I have a been a long time player on the server and have made many friends here. The server has a respectable admin team and I believe I can help. I know the rules very well and would like to enforce them. I have had lots of admin experience on DarkRP HL2RP but not TTT I will admit but I am willing to learn anything I need to know.

Supporters: Noah, Littlepudintater, SmoothColaPepsi

• Agree x 2

#2 NotSpider

NotSpider

Administrator

• Owner
  • 181 posts
  • LocationPalm Beach, Florida

Posted 12 February 2015 - 08:10 PM