#1 Shank_

Shank_

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 98 posts
  • LocationPennsylvania

Posted 20 January 2014 - 03:16 PM

I am curious how people got their names. Did you think of it just out of the blue in the shower? Is it some sort of chemical or place in the world? Is it a memory from a favorite game? I thought of mine in the shower c:

#2 Loco Sniper

Loco Sniper

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 28 posts
  • LocationLA, California.

Posted 20 January 2014 - 04:24 PM

Did you shank somebody?

#3 Shank_

Shank_

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 98 posts
  • LocationPennsylvania

Posted 20 January 2014 - 06:49 PM

Did you shank somebody?

Y..Yes...

#4 Tdude179

Tdude179

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 57 posts
  • LocationTexas, USA

Posted 20 January 2014 - 08:11 PM

The first game I played that I needed an account for was Runescape. I started playing early 2007, so I was about 10. My real name is Tanner so my 10 year old brain though, "Why not Tdude?" It's just stuck. I need a new name :P

#5 Mango

Mango

Lord of the Fruits

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 140 posts

Posted 21 January 2014 - 07:57 PM

The first game I played that I needed an account for was Runescape. I started playing early 2007, so I was about 10. My real name is Tanner so my 10 year old brain though, "Why not Tdude?" It's just stuck. I need a new name :P

You do not need a new name! I love your name merely for the fact that you thought of it when creating an account for Runescape! Runescape was my shit back in the day, I still play it just not as much as I used to. My first account name on Runescape was Cheswes.