• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 73 posts
  • LocationRichmond Virginia

Posted 17 November 2013 - 01:15 AM

Name (IGN): <CG>Quinn50
SteamID: STEAM_0:1:26185646
Position: Mod
Reasons: Well to start out, I was previously staff on this wonderful server, and I have been playing for over 5 months, I really enjoy this server, and the staff that are on it. I fully understand why I was demoted. So I am very sorry for being annoying about admin, I truly regret doing that. I also are really good friends with Dennis and Loco, shoot I remember before when they came back to the server, also i know the owner a little bit, but i'm not getting into that.The main reason i want to be moderator again is that I would like to help contribute to the server again, and help "Control the server" of rule breakers.I am also pretty decent with Photoshop I know many of you could do better, but i hope i can get really good with it, and might be able to make art for the server, I am also 14, and my birthday is in April, If I play on the server, I will be on there for a while unless I have to go do something or people leave for rage/have to go. I am in high school and I am going to learn about creating games, Computer graphics, And AP computer science (I told my IT teacher about LUA), So in junior year I will hopefully be taking that so I could make Gmod mods and such. I am pretty smart and i make good grades. I know many friends that can code JAVA and LUA as well as PHP and html. I hope I can be of effort to the server since its in this state of development.
Supporters: 

#2 dodpool

dodpool

Advanced Member

• Banned
  • PipPipPip
  • 41 posts
  • Locationsweg

Posted 17 November 2013 - 01:17 AM

+1 is on a lot and is very responsible and fun, hopefully he can become a moderator!

#3 morky maus

morky maus

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 13 posts

Posted 17 November 2013 - 01:21 AM

+1 Swags

Do I have to say more?

Yes?

Fine, Quinn is swag. Swag is good, good is swag. The End.