• Members
  • PipPip
  • 20 posts
  • LocationMaryland

Posted 18 October 2013 - 01:33 PM

Name (IGN): ◄Poprocks►
SteamID: STEAM_0:1:25262
Position: Mod
Reasons: I would like to start off my moderation app by saying sorry to spiderman for taking a leave from the server when i got demoted. It was childish and pointless. Now, to the app. As many of you know i was an admin in the crowbargaming community for awhile. I really enjoyed being part of the staff, the other staff was always friendly to me, and they did their job. I feel as though im qualified for the spot because i do know the rules, i know alot of people put that in their app but i feel as though any staff should really be familiar with the rules. If you go back to when i was staff, you'll see that i was very friendly towards people, alot of people were fond of me. I think this is a plus for being a staff. If you are nice to people, and you treat them like a human being theyre more likely to comply with punishments. Alot of the time i found that by being a nice guy, people respected me more.

I feel like im perfect for this spot, i know you may think "Oh well i mean, you may be cut out for the spot, but what about your inactivity?"
Well i'll tell you this, I have friends in real life i like to play LoL with, thats pretty much the only other game i play on pc. BUT like ive said in the past, i call always be reached, and if i was in the middle of a league game and got a steam message that said something along the lines of "Poprocks theres an rdmer on can you take care of it, this is his ign and steam id" ide be happy to help them out once my game has ended.